4 comments on “Holiday in Swiss !

    • Yes PL, seems like I’ve been lucky to visit Swiss that often πŸ™‚ Since my husband works there, it’s much easier for us to visit him during long holidays ! Also travelling to other European countries by train from Swiss is a great experience !!

      • I love to travel too, although this year I need to focus on tome other subjects so probably will have only my cycling trips πŸ™‚ I was in Holland but never in Swiss, maybe some day. Fortunately I still have many photos to submit from other journeys

      • Oh cool ! Did you go around Holland by bike ? Cycling is so common there, right? When we visited Amsterdam in May 2007, it was just 3 days and could not go to many places. The major place was Keukenhof tulip garden and we totally loved it πŸ™‚ Would love to go there again with my DSLR and maybe a bike !! Hope you enjoy your cycle trips and get those images from your hard drive to online πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

